Welcome to the Official Online Store of the Lowell Spinners

Due to Baseball Winter Meetings, all orders placed online between Friday, December 8, and Thursday, December 14, will be shipped on Friday, December 15.
2013 Spinners Team Set

Description: 2013 Lowell Spinners Team Set, includes Mike Adams, Mario Alcantara, Forestt Allday, Jonathan Aro, Carlos Asuaje, Danny Bethea, Ty Buttrey, Jamie Callahan, Dylan Chavez, Jose Colorado, Sergio Gomez, Taylor Grover, Joe Gunkel, Williams Jerez, Zach Kapstein, Aaron King, Greg Larson, Tzu-Wei Lin, Corey Littrell, Kevin Mager, Manuel Margot, Kyle Martin, Daniel McGrath, Nathan Minnich, Nick Moore, Carlos Pinales, Miguel Rodriguez, Jake Romanski, Cleuluis Rondon, David Sopilka, Teddy Stankiewicz, Jantzen Witte, Reed Gregnani and Kendrick Perkins.

Manufacturer: Grandstand

2013 Spinners Team Set

Price: $8.00